Latest news: July 21st, 2014 - All In One Keylogger - Version Update! RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>All In One Keylogger 3.8>Updates and Changelog

All In One Keylogger

Information

Version

3.8

File size

4.39 MB

Added

OS

Windows 8.1/8/7/Vista/XP/2003/2000/NT/98/Me/

Price

Language

English, Czech, German, French, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Turkish, Polish

License

Shareware

Developer

Product page

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of All In One Keylogger

July 21st, 2014

New version of All In One Keylogger now can monitor files' copying!

March 12th, 2014

New version of All In One Keylogger now supports Windows 8.1.

October 28th, 2013

An updated version of All In One Keylogger 3.7 is out! Read our review here!

October 17th, 2013

You are welcome to download the free trial of a new build of All In One Keylogger 3.7, read its review and purchase it on its page!

October 02nd, 2013

The new update contains fixes to some of the previous bugs of All In One keylogger 3.7. Get it on Keylogger.Org!

September 30th, 2013

A new update of All In One Keylogger 3.7. Read about this keylogger, download its free trial and purchase it on its page!

September 24th, 2013

An update of All In One Keylogger 3.7 has been released. You are welcome to download the free trial to test it.

September 16th, 2013

An updated All In One Keylogger 3.7 now has some of the bugs fixed. As usual you are welcome to see the test results of All In One Keylogger and read its review on its page!

August 28th, 2013

All In One Keylogger 3.7 has recently been improved. As usual you are welcome to read our review of this keylogger on its page.

August 21st, 2013

An updated version of All In One Keylogger has some bugs fixed. Don't forget to read review of All In One Keylogger by our tema on keylogger's page!

April 15th, 2013

An updated version of All In One Keylogger 3.7 has few bugs fixed.

March 18th, 2013

All In One Keylogger 3.7 has been updated recently! New version has improvements in security.

March 06th, 2013

The updated version of All In One Keylogger has some bugs fixed.

February 22nd, 2013

A bug showing the previous version of All In One Keylogger on the first installation screen has been fixed!

February 19th, 2013

All In One Keylogger 3.7 now is available in Polish and can monitor creating, removal and renaming of files. As usual you are welcome to see the test results and read our review of the keylogger in a corresponding section of its page!

November 26th, 2012

A new, update build of All In One Keylogger 3.6 is now available on Keylogger.Org. The build has some bugs fixed.

October 15th, 2012

An updated build of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has improvements in its stability.

September 17th, 2012

New update of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has some bugs fixed.

August 02nd, 2012

New build of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has improvements in stability of its functioning.

July 05th, 2012

All In One Keylogger 3.6 has been updated recently. The new build of 3.6 version has minor bugs fixed.

June 25th, 2012

All In One Keylogger 3.6 has been updated. An update has improvements in security.

May 28th, 2012

An updated version of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has some bugs fixed.

May 07th, 2012

New update of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has improved stability of working

April 25th, 2012

New update of All In One Keylogger 3.6 has some bugs fixed.

April 23rd, 2012

An updated version of All In One Keylogger has improved stability.

April 17th, 2012

The new update of All In One Keylogger 3.6 contains fixes of some minor bugs.

April 06th, 2012

All In One Keylogger 3.6 now has an option of sending log files automatically each time a pre-specified keyword is typed. This feature is applicable for email/FTP/LAN

February 16th, 2012

New build of All In One Keylogger 3.5 has improved functioning. You are welcome to read our review, purchase or download the software by clicking the corresponding buttons.

February 02nd, 2012

As usual Relytec Team has improved the functioning of All In One Keylogger in new build of 3.5 version. You are welcome to read our review, download and purchase All In One Keylogger clicking the corresponding buttons below.

January 27th, 2012

Relytec Team has fixed minor bugs in All In One Keylogger and updated its 3.5 version. You are welcome to download it at our site as usual.

January 17th, 2012

As usual Relytec Team has fixed some small bugs in All In One Keylogger. You are welcome to read about the software more in its review page.

November 18th, 2011

New build of All In One Keylogger 3.5 has been recently tested by our team. It now logs the URLs visited in Safari. You are welcome to see its test results here and read our review here.

November 02nd, 2011

New build of flagship product by Relytec now can log the documents printed and show the events duration in Text Log. You are welcome to see its test results here and read our review here.

August 26th, 2011

Relytec Team have developed All In One Keylogger 3.5. It now captures mouse clicks and shows total time user was idle. You are welcome to see the test results here.and read our review here.

August 01st, 2011

Guys from Relytec have contacted us informing about they have released a new build of All In One Keylogger 3.4 that now intercepts URLs in Google Chrome. We checked - that's true! You are welcome to see our test results here and read our review here.

July 27th, 2011

New version of All In One Keylogger now allows you to configure warning message and setup a maximum log-file size. You are welcome to see its test results here and read our review here.

June 03rd, 2011

New version of All In One Keylogger is added. It has some small bug fixed made and is available here.

April 11th, 2011

New version of All In One Keylogger is added. As usual it has sopme very small bug fixes made.You are welcome to see the program here.

February 22nd, 2011

New version of All In One Keylogger is added. As usual some very small bugs fixes are made. You are welcome to see the program here.

February 04th, 2011

New version of All In One Keylogger is added. As usual guys from Relytec have made some very small bugs fixes in it. You are welcome to see it here.

January 26th, 2011

New version of the flagmanship product from Relytec is available on our site. As ususal its developers have made some very small bugs fixes. You are welcome to see it here.

January 12th, 2011

New version of the flagmanship product from Relytec is available on our site. It has some small bugs fixed. You are welcome to see it here.

December 17th, 2010

All In One Keylogger 3.3 by Relytec is out! It now intercepts both sides of chat conversations made in AIM. You are welcome to see our test results and the review.

October 28th, 2010

All In One Keylogger 3.3 by Relytec is out! It now supports 64-bit platforms and is translated to Norwegian and Turkish. You are welcome to see our test results and the review.

September 10th, 2009

You are welcome to view the test results of new All In One Keylogger version here

June 26th, 2009

You are welcome to view the test results of new All In One Keylogger version here

September 10th, 2008

You are welcome to see its test results here and read our review here

August 07th, 2008

You are welcome to see its test results here and read our review here

June 24th, 2008

You are welcome to see testing results of All In One Keylogger 3.1 here and its review here.

February 18th, 2008

All in One Keylogger 3.0 review was added, you are welcome to read it here and discuss here

February 15th, 2008

All in One Keylogger 3.0 test results are added. You can view them here

February 08th, 2005

The product named "All In One Keylogger 1.5" has been tested for meeting the criteria of monitoring products evaluation of the Keylogger.org project. The results are available at the "All In One Keylogger 1.5" page.

Home>Testing and reviews>All In One Keylogger 3.8>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.