Windows
Mac OS
Mobile

Latest news: September 19th, 2016 - We have added new categories for monitoring products testing: Microphone and Webcam Recording etc... RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>REFOG Personal Monitor>Updates and Changelog

REFOG Personal Monitor

Information

OS

Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP/2000/2003

Price

Language

English, Brazilian, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish, Polish, Turkish, Ukrainian

License

Shareware

Developer

Product page

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of REFOG Personal Monitor

January 15th, 2016

Updatead Refog Personal Monitor 8.4 version has been added to our website!
New features:
- Windows 10 Support
- Improved social networks interceptions
- Increased maximum report size
- Latest Skype version support

March 26th, 2012

REFOG Personal Monitor 7.3 has been tested by our team. It now intercepts chat conversations made in Vkontakte social network. The program has also been translated to Ukrainian.

January 17th, 2012

Our team has recently tested new version of REFOG Personal Monitor. As usual you are welcome to see its test results and read our review by clicking the links below.

June 07th, 2011

New version of ReFog Personal Monitor has been recently tested by our team. The product from REFOG Software now intercepts mouse clicks and is available in Polish and Turkish. You are welcome to see the test results here and read the review here.

February 18th, 2011

New version of REFOG Personal Monitor has been recently tested by our team. New version doesn't intercept both sides of chat conversations made in Skype 5.0, so the product loses 17 points. You are welcome to see how it scored here and read our review here.

May 19th, 2010

We tested the new version of REFOG Personal Monitor, you are welcome to see the test results here. We have also updated the review of the program and it is available here.

February 02nd, 2009

You are welcome to see the test results of Personal Monitor 5.0 here and its review here

Home>Testing and reviews>REFOG Personal Monitor>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.