Windows
Mac OS
Mobile

Latest news: September 19th, 2016 - We have added new categories for monitoring products testing: Microphone and Webcam Recording etc... RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition>Updates and Changelog

Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition

Information

OS

Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP/2003/2000/NT4

Price

Language

English

License

Shareware

Developer

Product page

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition

November 03rd, 2014

New version of Spytech SpyAgent has been tested by our team. The new version of their flagship product now intercepts both sides of chat conversations in AIM and its processes are hidden in Task Manager!

August 08th, 2014

New version of Spytech SpyAgent now logs files' copying!

May 28th, 2014

We are glad to inform our visitors that new version of SpyTech SpyAgent now log both sides of chat conversations made in Skype! You are welcome to download it on the product page

April 17th, 2014

New version of Spytech SpyAgent now hides itself greatly, logs sounds and files' renaming! Read our updated review here!

February 10th, 2014

Check out the new version of Spytech Spy Agent on its page!

September 25th, 2013

New version of Spytech SpyAgent now can log microphone's sounds, both sides of chat conversations in Skype and hides its folder! Read our review to know more!

March 23rd, 2012

New versions of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition and Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition have been tested and uploaded to our site. As usual you are welcome to download and purchase them!

January 17th, 2012

Our team has recently tested an added Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition to our comparison chart. As usual you are welcome to see its test results and read our review, just click the corresponding buttons below.

Home>Testing and reviews>Spytech SpyAgent Standard Edition>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.