Windows
Mac OS
Mobile

Latest news: November 12th, 2016 - We have found a new undetectable keyloggers for you. RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition>Updates and Changelog

Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition

WARNING! This keylogger is no longer available.
Please open monitoring software review page to choose another one.

Rating: -

Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition Box

  •  

Information

OS

Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2003/2000/NT4

Language

English

License

Shareware

Developer

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition

January 31st, 2013

New version of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition now has hidden startup entries!

October 06th, 2011

New version of Spytech Spy Agent has been released. Find out what is new in its test results and our review.

July 22nd, 2011

New version of Spytech SpyAgent intercepts URLs in Opera and ICQ chats! You are welcome to see its test result here and read our review here.

February 04th, 2011

Spytech Spy Agent Stealth Edition 7.30.11 by Spytech Software and Design, Inc. was tested recently. You are welcome to see our test results here. Our review of the product can be viewed here.

November 23rd, 2010

Spytech Spy Agent Stealth Edition 7.20.10 by Spytech Software and Design, Inc. was tested recently. You are welcome to see our test results here. Our review of the product can be viewed here.

October 19th, 2009

You are welcome to see testing results of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition 6.51 here and its review here.

November 24th, 2008

You are welcome to see testing results of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition 6.11.08 here and its review here.

August 07th, 2008

The results of the tesing ?an be viewed here and the review can be viewed here

July 09th, 2008

You are welcome to see testing results of Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition 6.21.08 here and its review here.

March 31st, 2008

The results of the tesing and review can be viewed here:Spytech SpyAgent 6.20.08

March 18th, 2008

The results of the tesing and review can be viewed here:Spytech SpyAgent 6.15.08

January 09th, 2008

The results of our tests are available here: Spytech SpyAgent Test Results The review can be viewed here: Spytech SpyAgent Review

Home>Testing and reviews>Spytech SpyAgent Stealth Edition>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.