Windows
Mac OS
Mobile

Latest news: September 19th, 2016 - We have added new categories for monitoring products testing: Microphone and Webcam Recording etc... RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>StaffCop Standard>Updates and Changelog

StaffCop Standard

Information

OS

Microsoft Windows 2000, 2000 Server, XP, 2003 Server, 2008 Server, Vista, 7, 8, 10. 32 and 64 bit

Price

Language

English, Spanish, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian, Portuguese

License

Shareware

Developer

Product page

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of StaffCop Standard

July 04th, 2013

Staff Cop 5.4 now contains plenty of features for convenient viewing of the information logged! Read more about StaffCop in its review on our website!

July 26th, 2012

StaffCop Standard 5.2 has been recently tested. The new version intercepts both sides of chat conversations made in Skype

March 21st, 2012

New version of StaffCop is now available in Italian and Portuguese. It also receives points in 'Remote installation' section.

February 01st, 2012

StaffCop 5.0 has been recently tested by our team. It now can monitor openiong and renaming of files and block pre-specified applications and sites from opening.

December 02nd, 2011

Our team have recently tested StaffCop Standard 4.2. It now logs files creating and deleting, can adjust screenshot quality, detects URLs visited in Opear and Safari and is now translated to 5 languages! You are welcome to see our test results here.

July 30th, 2010

New product, namely StaffCop was added to our comparison table! You are welcome to see its test results here.

Home>Testing and reviews>StaffCop Standard>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.