Windows
Mac OS
Mobile

Latest news: September 19th, 2016 - We have added new categories for monitoring products testing: Microphone and Webcam Recording etc... RSS Feed

Home>Testing and reviews>The Best Keylogger>Updates and Changelog

The Best Keylogger

WARNING! This keylogger is no longer available.
Please open monitoring software review page to choose another one.

Rating: -

The Best Keylogger Box

  •  

Information

OS

Windows 8/7/Vista/XP

Language

English

License

Shareware

Developer

  • OS Support
  • Security
  • Monitoring
  • Online Monitoring
  • Reports
  • Other
more

Updates and Changelog of The Best Keylogger

July 03rd, 2013

The Best Keylogger 3.54 [build 1005] has been recently tested by our team. This build has many improvements in keylogger's functionality and new features. The one we liked the most is a feature showing Top-10 keywords typed, websites visited, etc. As usual, you are welcome to see the test results of the keylogger and read its review on its page.

February 20th, 2013

The Best Keylogger 3.54 [build 1004] now logs the mouse clicks and has updated interface of the "Logs" section! You are welcome to see its test results and read our review of the keylogger in the corresponding section of its page.

September 04th, 2012

The Best Keylogger 3.54 [build 1000] has been recently tested by our team. New version allows its users setting the maximum size of a log file, can make screenshots of visited websites and can monitor on schedule. The Swedish translation has been removed.

July 20th, 2012

The Best Keylogger 3.53 [build 1009] now suppports dualscreen systems and shows tips ob its startup. The keylogger also has improved filter logic and performance.

January 27th, 2012

The Best Keylogger 3.53 [build 1008] now has reports generator and usb fluching validation, the build also has some fixes made. As usual you are welcome to read our reviw, download and purchase the keylogger on our site!

November 07th, 2011

New build of The Best Keylogger has been recently tested by our team. New version now logs system log off time. You are welcome to see the test results here and read our review here

July 15th, 2011

New version of The Best Keylogger has been recently tested by our team. New version has greater filtering options and now can show the log files for a period of dates, unfortunately it doesn't intercept Logging Off time anymore. You are welcome to see the test results here and read our review here

June 09th, 2011

New version of The Best Keylogger has been recently tested by our team. You are welcome to see the test results here and read our review here

March 25th, 2010

You are welcome to see the test results of The Best Keylogger 3.53 [build 1003] here, and read our review here.

March 05th, 2010

You are welcome to read our review of The Best Keylogger 3.53 here!

January 05th, 2010

You are welcome to see the test results of The Best Keylogger 3.53 here.

Home>Testing and reviews>The Best Keylogger>Updates and Changelog
IMPORTANT! Installing computer monitoring tools on computers you do not own or do not have permission to monitor may violate local, state or federal law.